Staff

Denise M. Richardson
Executive Director
DRichardson@gcany.net

Felice Farber
Director, External Affairs
FFarber@gcany.net

Christopher P. Boylan
Director, Governmental & Strategic Partnerships
CBoylan@gcany.net

William Tyson
Director, Labor Relations
BTyson@gcany.net

John Murray
Deputy Director, Labor Relations
JMurray@gcany.net

 

 

Juan Pacheco
IT Manager
JPacheco@gcany.net  

Joanne Otero
Office Manager
JOtero@gcany.net

Kathryn Skare
Administrative Assistant
KSkare@gcany.net

Our History >>
Member Services >>
Officers >>
Publications >>